Last month we honored our outgoing District board and welcomed our new incoming board members.
Please help us in welcoming our new board:
Anne Kravitz (Mahoning District President), Mary Elaine Liden (District Vice President), Ed McCarragher (District Treasurer), and Sandra Greco (District Secretary).
We would also like to send our sincere Thanks to our exiting District board members:
Kathleen Rothman, Norm Scarazzo, and Linda Molinaro.
Thank you for your service to our Mahoning District and all you have done during your time as District board members.